Sensual Om
Sensual Om
Venus as a Boy
0:00
-1:36

Venus as a Boy

a parable of my life & relationships

hello my love!


i’m in the middle of watching the movie listed above

many parables…except ‘she’ is a ‘he.’

the spiritual life

life as an artist,

burning palo santo

throwing dust.

movement.

slow.

burn.

this song.

comes on.

I feel this song.

i move through this song…

watch…

listen….

Every day I wake up
It's... the same
I wake up wasted
High to my pain
I stayed up speaking
Under my bed
I never feed em
They want me dead
Not just a little
Hide in my room
I never faced them
Now I got to...
I feel impatient
And I might shoot
Low down I'm helpless
Please I need you...

MY TIME!
I see you in the past
I see you on the other side
Ooooohhhhhhhhhhh...

MY TIME!
I see you in the past
I see you on the other side
Ooooohhhhhhhhhhh...

I'm alive
I see the sun
I free my mind
I speed in time
I'm alive
Rain or shine
On the morning side
Open eyes
I realizе
These niggas tried
Through all thе lies
I'm alive

Songwriters: British Brooklyn / Tero Golden

OTHER SIDE. lyrics © DistroKid


And here is me

straight back from Costa Rica..

it was ‘my time’

this life

the one I’ve chosen:

an artist

a yogi

a lover

a sensual being

a traveler


What would you do if you could go anywhere and do anything?

Let me know….

send me a note

I’ll be waiting 💜

Leave a comment

Share Sensual Om

Email me….come on… *love@carriebliss.com*

I want to hear from you and let me know what you think of the song?!

Did you listen and watch the video? What did you think?


So many cuddles 🥰

0 Comments
Sensual Om
Sensual Om
a SOULICIOUS Awareness of how Tantric Breath can Shake, Embrace + Enchant You. CREATIVITY...the container for dreams, imagination + healing. SENSUALITY for the feminine side where it all equate to Lust Poetics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Carrie Bliss
Recent Episodes