Sensual Om
Sensual Om
Ho'oponopono
0:00
-5:52

Ho'oponopono

HEAR ME 👄

I'm Sorry, Please forgive me, Thank you, I Love You” To “cleanse” yourself of bad feelings, chant the following mantra repeatedly while sitting with your eyes closed, as a kind of meditation. The ho'oponopono prayer goes like this: “I'm sorry, Please forgive me, Thank you, I love you.”

Yes, ho’oponopono is very powerful. I’ve practiced & listened on many occasions. It has become a nightly chant as I lay, before I read, before my sweet head hits my favorite pillow along with my luscious eye bag…moving deeply into sleep.

I want to share it with you in sound. It has a beautiful reputation for cleansing the Soul. Your Soul needs a good cleansing as all Sensualism forges with a bright, new beginning.

now, I’d like for you to sit in crossed-leg position (yes, a meditation position) and join as I repeat 1[0]8 times. Why 108 times, you may ask…

a simple answer:

Because there are nine planets and twelve constellations. When nine planets revolve around the twelve constellations, it brings 108 kinds of changes. ... The men thought that if ladies chant Gayatri mantra, it will bring them a lot of power; healing power and sankalpa Shakti.

and a host of very scientific reasons. ok..yes, it’s 18 times, minus the “0.”

Dear one, if you would like to get a mala bead, this is the best one I can advise & very inexpensive. Rub down with coconut oil or ghee and the glide of the fingers over the tulsi as it resonates with your Body & Soul.

Before I begin, I want you to know, I’m sitting on the floor wearing my new, black cotton nightie, with candles and aromatherapy of chamomile running through my new “gifted” diffuser. I hear the water clearly as though I’m sitting my a small waterfall. I feel utterly feminine and divine.

Will you join me?

I'm Sorry

Please Forgive Me

Thank you

I Love You


Yes, you are Sensual to Me.

Join me in an Embrace as we become ONE.


Namaste, precious

You matter!

0 Comments
Sensual Om
Sensual Om
a SOULICIOUS Awareness of how Tantric Breath can Shake, Embrace + Enchant You. CREATIVITY...the container for dreams, imagination + healing. SENSUALITY for the feminine side where it all equate to Lust Poetics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Carrie Bliss
Recent Episodes