Sensual Om
Sensual Om
The Message Is Clear
0:00
-8:06

The Message Is Clear

Touches From my Heart

😇 the angels said…..

yet my 💜 wrote this…

on another note 🎶🎶 🎶


🎶 My🎶 🎶love🎶,

I am enamored by your flesh…touching mine

as we B R E A T H E together in time

with the essence of our beings.

you know, the tingles we feel; to unwind

to tether, together

yet separate we are

but not so far

as we move with the rhythm

as the lovers we are

we know the equanimity we have

the beauty we emit, lavish in the desert breeze

oh, with so much ease.

for you, my love, I feel so free

as I chant, SHREEEEE

Krishnaya Namaha

ahhhhhhh, ahhhhhh A U M A U M A U M

kiss me, fool

raise the vibration

understand the meaning of mental libation

of honey & nectar

agave & petals

herbs burn

healing begins

we, not as one

since we’ve just begun

the newness is angelic

and ever so idealic

for I breathe you in

as you take the breath

as yours

sucking the sweet nectar of love

sublime

inner twined….again

again…..again

love me back to you


Current Read:

Thank you to, Shiv Bhakti

Find me on a mountain or find me

here…

Sensual Om

With Love,

Carrie B

0 Comments
Sensual Om
Sensual Om
a SOULICIOUS Awareness of how Tantric Breath can Shake, Embrace + Enchant You. CREATIVITY...the container for dreams, imagination + healing. SENSUALITY for the feminine side where it all equate to Lust Poetics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Carrie Bliss
Recent Episodes