Sensual Om
Sensual Om
ohhhh...babeeee. Talk to Me!
0:00
-1:04

ohhhh...babeeee. Talk to Me!

Listen closely, don't miss me

Turn it 🆙

just the other day, I decided to do something I hadn’t done in a long time…

i felt you, baby.

now hear me as I feel your skin and touch your body. for it’s your body that turns me into a maniac.

i AM a Love Poem

we are a POEM together

intermingling

tied with Rope

lusting to a new level

relaxing in each other’s arms

i feel you

i see me in your eyes

we’re close, yet not close enough

kiss me

your tongue delights me

in every way

as you inside me

makes waves to bliss

together is the lust

the love

the truth

we rise gently

yet thrust deeply

desire is decision

dedication is the incision

love me now

i’ll show you how, luscious!


Leave a comment

Many surprises coming your way. It is my heartfelt desire you’re

on the edge of your seat

with the new material yet to come.

until next time, b r e a t h e …

0 Comments
Sensual Om
Sensual Om
a SOULICIOUS Awareness of how Tantric Breath can Shake, Embrace + Enchant You. CREATIVITY...the container for dreams, imagination + healing. SENSUALITY for the feminine side where it all equate to Lust Poetics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Carrie Bliss
Recent Episodes
  Carrie Bliss
  Carrie Bliss
  Carrie Bliss